Posts tagged I
TOM ISBELL

“Recommend this book to readers of James Dashner’s Maze Runner books and Patrick Ness’ Chaos Walking trilogy.”—Booklist

“With its non-stop action, short chapters, and dystopian subject matter, this thriller should definitely appeal to teen readers, reluctant or otherwise. This series is perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Divergent series.”—VOYA Magazine

Read More
Jessica SpiveyI