THE LAST WIDOW by Karin Slaughter - August 2019 LibraryReads Pick

LIBRARYREADS | JULY 15, 2019

“A fast-paced thriller in the Will Trent series has Will and Sara trying to prevent a deadly epidemic. The book tells the story of what is happening to three different people during the same short time periods, as they are unaware of the actions of the others. For readers who enjoy Tana French and John Sanford.”

The Last Widow by Karin Slaughter, forthcoming from William Morrow August 20, has been chosen as an August 2019 LibraryReads pick! Follow the link above to see the full list.


Jessica Spivey